#JustBooked

Adios

3 Likes

#JUSTBOOKED

July 2023



GOING

LOS ANGELES LAX - SEOUL INCHEON ICN
KOREAN AIR 12
BOEING 747-8i
2023-07-05T05:40:00Z2023-07-05T19:10:00Z


SEOUL INCHEON ICN - MANILA NINOY MNL
KOREAN AIR 621
AIRBUS A330-300
2023-07-05T21:45:00Z2023-07-06T02:00:00Z


RETURN

MANILA NINOY MNL - SEOUL INCHEON ICN
KOREAN AIR 622
AIRBUS A330-300
2023-07-27T03:30:00Z2023-07-27T07:25:00Z


SEOUL INCHEON ICN - LOS ANGELES LAX
KOREAN AIR 11
BOEING 747-8i
2023-07-27T10:30:00Z2023-07-27T21:30:00Z

2 Likes

#JustPlanned - technically not booked yet but it’s highly likely that this is going ahead.


Credit: Airplane Pictures

Note: This can be considered a “leftover” trip from 2020/2021 when arriving to Japan from overseas was considered practically impossible.

Airline/Flight: NH212/ANA212
Route: London Heathrow (LHR, EGLL) to Tokyo Haneda International (HND, RJTT)
Date: 2022/03/31 or 2022/04/01
Aircraft: Boeing 777-381ER
Cabin Class: *Premium Economy
Departure Time: 19:00 UTC (04:00 JST)
Arrival Time: 17:55 JST (08:55 UTC)
Total Travel Time: 13:55

Airline/Flight: NH211/ANA211
Route: Tokyo Haneda International (HND, RJTT) to London Heathrow (LHR, EGLL)
Date: 2022/04/11 or 2022/04/12 or 2022/04/13
Aircraft: Boeing 777-381ER
Cabin Class: *Premium Economy
Departure Time: 09:25 JST (00:25 UTC)
Arrival Time: 15:35 UTC (00:35 JST)
Total Travel Time: 15:10

*Subject to availability. ANA’s 77Ws are configured either F8C64W24Y116 or F8C68W24Y112 - not a lot of Premium Economy seats to say the least.

More details will be announced at a later date once the plans have been actually confirmed.

2 Likes

my dads side is planning a family vacation these are the top 3 in order

  1. European Villa
    2 Mountains in Colorado, Utah, Oregon
  2. Cape Cod, Adirondack’s, Jersey, Sea Island

Im hoping for Europe the most and then the mountains.
cape cod would be cool but weve been there 2 times and went there last year

1 Like

really really hoping for Europe because I’ve only ever done 2 long hauls ever.
BOS-FCO Alitalia a330-200 window seat economy.
FCO-JFK Delta a330-300 window seat economy plus.

also Europe is just cool AF but I would mind the west coast either, only been there once.
BDA-ATL-PDX, delta A319 then a delta 737-900er, window seat and economy in both flights. I also rarely ever do connecting flights though.
PDX-JFK. Delta 737-900er window economy.

1 Like